Contact Us

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

Scranton Gillette Communications 3030 W. Salt Creek Lane, Suite 201 Arlington Heights, IL 60005-5025 P: 847.391.1000 F: 847.390.0408

 

PUBLISHER

Sean P. Reilly sreilly@sgcmail.com P: 847.954.7960

 

EDITORIAL DIRECTOR

Melinda Taschetta-Millane mtaschetta-millane@sgcmail.com P: 847.954.7961

 

EDITOR

Dave Fornell dfornell@sgcmail.com P: 847.954.7962

 

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Jeff Zagoudis jzagoudis@sgcmail.com P: 847.954.7973

 

SALES: (West/Midwest)

Stephanie A. Ellis sellis@sgcmail.com P: 847.954.7959

 

SALES: (East/Southeast)

Louise Clemens lclemens@sgcmail.com P: 216.342.4012

 

 

REPRINTS

Adrienne Miller amiller@sgcmail.com P: 847.391.1036

Don’t receive Imaging Technology News magazine?  SUBSCRIBE

Don’t receive ITN e-Newsletters?  SUBSCRIBE